Term 1

 

Monday Feb 03 (Week 2) - MTIA unconfirmed kick-off

 

Tuesday Feb 25 (Week 5) - RC Immersion Day 1 - Chancellor State College Primary Campus (TBC)

 

Monday March 09 (Week 7) - RC Immersion Day 2 - Talara Primary College (Confirmed)

 

Thursday March 19 ( Week 8) - 3D Draw and Print Day - St Andrew's Anglican College (TBC)

Saturday March 21 ( Week 8) - Cooran SS - Sumo Competition (Confirmed)

 

Term 2

 

Friday April 24 (Week 1) - Noosa Robotics Academy Day - Noosaville State School (TBC)

 

Tuesday April 28 (Week 2) - Teacher PD day - Buderim Mountain State School (Confirmed)

 

Friday - Sunday May 22-24 (end week 5)  - RoboRAVE Australia - USC Stadium - (Confirmed)

Weds June 3 - Big Day In - Sunshine Coast

Saturday June 6 - (end Week 7) Sunshine Coast Robotics Competition - (TBC)

Friday June 19 - ANSTO QLD trials - Cooran SS - Unseen Challenge ( Confirmed )

Term 3

 

Friday July 17 - 18 - RoboRave Kaga Japan - Confirmed

 

August 01 - FLL Launch

 

August 08 - FTC Launch

 

Saturday September 12 - (end Week 9) Fraser Tech Challenge - (TBC)

 

Term 4

 

Monday October 12 - (Week 2) - Calamvale Sumo - (TBC)

 

Saturday October 24 - (end Week 3) - Cooran SS Sumo - (TBC)

 

Saturday October 31 -  (end Week 4) FTC State - (TBC)

 

Saturday November 7 - (end Week 5) FLL Sunshine Coast - (TBC)

 

Saturday November 14 - (end Week 6) FLL QUT - (TBC)

 

Saturday November 21 - (end Week 7) FLL QLD - (TBC)

 

Friday - Saturday Dec 4-5 - (end Week 9) FTC Sydney - (TBC)

© 2023 by RoboCoast - Sunshine Coast Robotics Association Inc.

ABN 36617297801